Skip to content
May 13, 2011 / Hal (GT)

Are the summer doldrums here?


It’s Friday! Here’s the links I collected today that I found economically interesting and thus an affect upon PM’s.

Inflation hits 2-1/2 year high, seen peaking – Yeah, sure it is. I think the word you’re looking for is peeking.

New Yorkers under 30 plan to flee city, says new poll; cite high taxes, few jobs as reasons – Now, can’t you see this happening to the greater USA?

David Morgan interviewed on the Fox Business Channel regarding the Utah Legal coin act. – Good read, I came across from someone I fall on Twitter, but I’m sorry to say I can’t remember who it was, so I apologizes for not crediting you.

How Low Can Silver Go? – Good analysis in my opinion.

Robin Griffiths – Silver Could Eclipse $450, Gold $12,000 – Now that would be something indeed.

Faros – US Dollar Will Continue Lower, Despite Rally – I expect it to be so, too.

Economic crisis 2011: 10 possible triggers – Just 10? Must be the short list.

Sen. Rand Paul: Right To Health Care Is Like Believing In “Slavery” – And this is one example of why this issue won’t go away or be solved easily.

So you thought the Sovereign Debt Crisis was over – Via Jim Sinclair. The link is to a PDF that you just might find worth printing out.

What Inflation Means to You: Inside the Consumer Price Index – Interesting read.

Right now Exact Price is showing gold at $1,495.70. My feeling is it’ll attempt to get above $1,500 before all trading closes. We shall see. I’ll be watching.

Leave a Reply

