Skip to content
October 13, 2010 / Hal (GT)

Gold is heading up this evening.


Been a crazy week so far for me with computer issues, but thankfully I’ve been able to track in real time the gold spot price with my mobile phone by pointing it at this address: http://www.learcapital.com/mobile

Of course now that I’m on line with the computer I’m using the desktop widget. The price is rising and is at $1,354.20.

The biggest bit of news continues to be the fallout of the foreclosure mess. Mark my words, I in no way believe we will see and end to this mess anytime soon. The courts are going to be flooded with this for a long time. Years probably.

This graphic I found in my twitter feed with @mikecane graciously pointed out on ZeroHedge sums it up nicely.

Check out these links if you get a chance:

Has The Foreclosure Crisis Already Triggered A Double Dip?

The long and short of what’s happening with silver

Jim Sinclair – Great Impetus to the Bullish Side of the Market

Fed Officials Were Prepared to Ease `Before Long,’ Minutes Say

US Cities Face Half a Trillion Dollars of Pension Deficits

Leave a Reply

