Skip to content
December 2, 2009 / Hal (GT)

Precious metals continue climb.


Hi. I thought it was about time to start a WordPress blog.

After all, I’m a fan of WordPress.

And I’m a fan of Gold and Silver. I tend to track all things related to them, so I hope to share some of what I find.

You can also find me on Twitter.

Right now the price of gold is climbing following the close of the COMEX. $1216.40. Silver up too at $19.26.

Here’s a link to a great free widget for your desktop or website that tracks the prices in real time.

Leave a Reply

